Skip to content

My First Blog-Shout-Out, I Almost Blogged My Blog

December 7, 2009
tags:

Tinkering With Dinner, which I once so crudely wrote should not be confused with my least favorite food blog, Tinkling On Dinner, has generously added me to their blogroll, which is not a food item but rather a list of links running down the left hand column of the blog.  Thanks TWD.  This is the beginning of the end of anonymity for Miami’s Restaurant Power Rankings.  Prepare to get blogged in your blog.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 8, 2009 12:17 pm

    Am I really the first to add you to their blogroll? I thought the Miami restaurant blogging community would have noticed what you’ve been doing long before I saw the bit of cooking blogging you’ve done, particularly with your interesting angle on the topic.

    I’m trying to include links to all of the CSA subscribers who are blogging about it; if someone’s reading one of our blogs, I figure they’ll probably be interested in the rest.

Leave a Reply

