Skip to content

The Story Of The Disappearing Post

February 3, 2010

I’ve removed a post from earlier this morning that preemptively announced a great honor for one of our local chefs.  I’ve been asked to remove it because, in part, an official announcement has not been made and the post might have the effect of hurting rather than helping this talented chef.  So out of respect for the request made by representatives for the chef and because this blog does not aspire to be The New York Times, I’ve gone ahead and removed the post. 

I’m willing to sacrifice my Pulitzer Prize.  I’m okay with that.

Leave a Reply

